Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Sunday. Mar 29, 2020819
1st Prize
9 7 3 5 3 8
2nd Prize
6 8 8 5 7 6
3rd Prize
9 6 2 0 7 0
Start Prize
8 2 3 3 1 7
Cons Prize
3 5 6 1 2 8
Saturday. Mar 28, 2020818
1st Prize
8 7 6 1 0 6
2nd Prize
9 9 6 2 7 1
3rd Prize
8 8 1 1 6 5
Start Prize
9 9 5 2 1 9
Cons Prize
6 0 8 6 7 5
Friday. Mar 27, 2020817
1st Prize
3 4 2 8 9 4
2nd Prize
7 8 0 1 0 6
3rd Prize
8 8 6 2 3 5
Start Prize
7 1 9 6 0 4
Cons Prize
8 0 5 2 5 0
Thursday. Mar 26, 2020816
1st Prize
5 9 7 1 5 3
2nd Prize
5 6 4 8 3 5
3rd Prize
0 4 2 0 3 8
Start Prize
1 0 7 9 1 6
Cons Prize
5 5 2 5 4 0
Wednesday. Mar 25, 2020815
1st Prize
4 9 4 6 2 2
2nd Prize
1 7 3 3 3 2
3rd Prize
5 6 7 3 7 7
Start Prize
5 5 5 4 2 5
Cons Prize
1 2 3 1 5 5
Tuesday. Mar 24, 2020814
1st Prize
9 8 7 0 5 9
2nd Prize
7 0 6 4 4 4
3rd Prize
4 6 0 2 5 1
Start Prize
8 4 3 9 4 4
Cons Prize
8 9 9 9 2 3
Monday. Mar 23, 2020813
1st Prize
2 3 3 1 9 8
2nd Prize
6 2 9 9 0 4
3rd Prize
3 8 4 8 0 2
Start Prize
4 4 9 7 9 3
Cons Prize
3 0 4 4 1 8
Sunday. Mar 22, 2020812
1st Prize
2 1 6 5 2 0
2nd Prize
7 2 3 1 4 2
3rd Prize
6 6 5 6 5 6
Start Prize
6 2 3 9 1 1
Cons Prize
0 3 8 0 5 5
Saturday. Mar 21, 2020811
1st Prize
0 0 0 3 3 7
2nd Prize
5 9 7 4 4 6
3rd Prize
1 4 6 7 4 5
Start Prize
1 4 6 8 5 5
Cons Prize
2 5 9 4 9 9
Friday. Mar 20, 2020810
1st Prize
4 3 9 1 6 2
2nd Prize
7 4 0 0 6 2
3rd Prize
4 1 5 6 3 7
Start Prize
2 8 6 5 8 7
Cons Prize
9 2 8 2 5 9
Thursday. Mar 19, 2020809
1st Prize
8 9 6 1 0 8
2nd Prize
1 6 2 7 0 5
3rd Prize
1 6 8 8 6 9
Start Prize
1 2 7 5 6 1
Cons Prize
0 1 0 8 0 1
Wednesday. Mar 18, 2020808
1st Prize
4 6 3 2 5 3
2nd Prize
6 8 1 0 8 3
3rd Prize
3 6 7 2 3 2
Start Prize
1 8 6 4 1 1
Cons Prize
4 2 8 6 9 5
Tuesday. Mar 17, 2020807
1st Prize
5 6 6 1 7 4
2nd Prize
8 6 4 1 5 0
3rd Prize
7 9 3 1 7 1
Start Prize
9 8 3 3 7 1
Cons Prize
2 7 7 6 2 1
Monday. Mar 16, 2020806
1st Prize
0 2 5 5 9 1
2nd Prize
3 4 9 1 5 6
3rd Prize
6 4 8 5 4 1
Start Prize
5 5 1 8 3 3
Cons Prize
8 6 3 3 3 1
Sunday. Mar 15, 2020805
1st Prize
8 9 7 8 2 5
2nd Prize
1 4 8 4 0 3
3rd Prize
2 6 0 1 5 0
Start Prize
4 9 9 2 4 6
Cons Prize
7 9 1 7 2 3